Rajinikanth congratulated by Kamal Haasan!

The Andhra Pradesh government has announced ‘Nandi Awards’ for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016 and also announced ‘NTR National Award’ for the same years. National actors Kamal Hasaan, Rajinikanth are awarded NTR National Award for the years 2014 and 2016 respectively. And, the director K. Raghavendra Rao is awarded for the year 2015.

Responding to these awards, Kamal Haasan took the twitter “Congratulations, superstar Rajinikanth for the NTR National award in 2016. Thank you Andhra for honoring me also, yet again. I am indebted to your continued support, which started early in my career. Kruthagnyathalu" tweeted.
In response to this, Rajinikanth also tweeted “Thank you, Kamal... I wish you the same !!! Congratulations!

Share this

Related Posts

« Prev Post