Antariksham 9000 KMPH Teaser – Varun Tej, Aditi Rao Hydari, Lavanya Tripathi

Antariksham 9000 KMPH movie is space adventure written and directed by Sankalp Reddy and jointly produced by Y Rajeev Reddy and J Sai Babu while Prashanth R Vihari scored music for this movie.

Varun Tej, Aditi Rao Hydari and Lavanya Tripathi are played the main lead roles in this movie.

Release Date:
Antariksham 9000 KMPH is all set to release on December 21st, 2018 in theaters.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept