Awe Official Teaser| అ! |Prasanth Varma | Nani | #AweTeaser

Experience the unexpected, అ! teaser.

Watch #Awe, 2018 telugu film featuring Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen, Regina Cassandra, Eesha Rebba, Srinivas Avasarala, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, Murali Sharma, Rohini Molleti.
Voice over by Natural Star Nani and Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja.
Directed by Prasanth Varma, Music is composed by Mark K Robin,
Produced by Prashanti Tipirneni and Presented by Natural Star Nani under Wall Poster Cinema banner.

#Awe #AweMovie #AweTeaser #KajalAggarwal #NithyaMenen

Director: Prasanth Varma
DOP: Karthik Gattamneni
Music: Mark K Robin
Editor: Goutham Nerusu
Art: Sahi Suresh
Producer: Prashanti Tipirneni
Presenter: Natural Star Nani
Banner: Wall poster Cinema

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept